Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (260)

The Sufficiency of Scripture
Ephesians 6:17 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sola Scriptura
Ephesians 6:17 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Sword of the Spirit
Ephesians 6:17 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Helmet of Salvation
Ephesians 6:17 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Shield of Faith
Ephesians 6:16 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel Shoes
Ephesians 6:15 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Breastplate of Righteousness
Ephesians 6:14 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Belt of Truth
Ephesians 6:14 (Part of the Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Standing Firm in the Evil Day
Ephesians 6:10-13 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
As To The Lord
Ephesians 6:5-9 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Living and Giving Honor
Ephesians 6:1-9 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Godly Family
Ephesians 6:1-4 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Godly Husband Pt. 2
Ephesians 5:25-33 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Godly Husband
Ephesians 5:25-27 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Beauty of a Submissive Wife
Ephesians 5:22-24 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Posture of the Church
Ephesians 5:20 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Spirit Filled Music
Ephesians 5:19 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Be Filled with the Spirit
Ephesians 5:18 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Wise Walk
Ephesians 5:15-21 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Walking in the Light
Ephesians 5:1-14 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Living from the Inside Out (pt 2)
Ephesians 4:28-30 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Living from the Inside Out
Ephesians 4:25-32 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A New Creation
Ephesians 4:17-24 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Risen Christ
1 Corinthians 15:12-28 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Trial and Crucifixion of Christ
Matthew 26:57-27:54 (Part of the New Testament series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Spiritual Gifts (PT. 2)
1 Corinthians 12:9-13:1 (Part of the Ministry in the Church series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Gifts
1 Corinthians 12:12-26 (Part of the Ministry in the Church series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Gifts to the Church
Romans 12:4-8 (Part of the Ministry in the Church series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Mature Body of Christ
Ephesians 4:11-16 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gifts of Christ to the Church
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply