Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (407)

The Two Covenants
Genesis 3:1-24 (Part of the The Book of Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Victory In Jesus
Colossians 3:1-4 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Wayward Church
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on November 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Christs Authority over Sickness and Death
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Preached by Chris Goerner on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer for our Leaders
Daniel 4:28-37 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer for the Nation
Proverbs 1:20-2:22 (Part of the Prayer series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Communion in Unity
1 Corinthians 11:1-34 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Assurance and the War Within
Galatians 5:17 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Preached by Dan Zotta on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Leadership 101
Ecclesiastes 2:1-26 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Michael Medley on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Lords Table
John 18:12-27 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Preached by Pastor Thomas Putney on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingship of Jesus
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Preached by Chris Goerner on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Hand of God
Psalm 139:1-10 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Bill Fortner on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Unified Church
Ephesians 4:1-32 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Soil
Matthew 13:23 (Part of the The Parable of the Sower series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Attraction
Luke 8:14-15 (Part of the The Parable of the Sower series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Distraction
Matthew 13:22 (Part of the The Parable of the Sower series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Burden of Jesus
Matthew 11:25-12:21 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Preached by Pastor Aaron Goerner on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Perseverance of the Saints
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the The Parable of the Sower series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Hardened towards the Gospel
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the The Parable of the Sower series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Into the Wilderness: Christ Forsaken to Bring Us Into Fellowship
Leviticus 16:1-34 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Paul Hussey on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Glory of God in Jesus Christ
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the New Testament series).
Preached by Chris Goerner on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Goodness of God in Repentance
Romans 2:1-11 (Part of the Series on Repentance series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Repentance of Isaiah
Isaiah 6:1-13 (Part of the Series on Repentance series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Repentance of King David
Psalm 51:1-19 (Part of the Series on Repentance series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Genuine Repentance
(Part of the Series on Repentance series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Judgement and Response of Cain
Genesis 4:1-16 (Part of the The Book of Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Cain & Abel - Obedience
Genesis 4:1-16 (Part of the The Book of Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Tree of Life
Genesis 3:22-24 (Part of the The Book of Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Judgement of Sin
Genesis 3:16-20 (Part of the The Book of Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Curse of the Serpent
Genesis 3:14-15 (Part of the The Book of Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply