Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (393)

The Great Attraction
Luke 8:14-15 (Part of the The Parable of the Sower series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Distraction
Matthew 13:22 (Part of the The Parable of the Sower series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Burden of Jesus
Matthew 11:25-12:21 (Part of the Guest Speakers series).
Preached by Pastor Aaron Goerner on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Perseverance of the Saints
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the The Parable of the Sower series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Hardened towards the Gospel
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the The Parable of the Sower series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Into the Wilderness: Christ Forsaken to Bring Us Into Fellowship
Leviticus 16:1-34 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Paul Hussey on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Glory of God in Jesus Christ
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the New Testament series).
Preached by Chris Goerner on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Goodness of God in Repentance
Romans 2:1-11 (Part of the Series on Repentance series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Repentance of Isaiah
Isaiah 6:1-13 (Part of the Series on Repentance series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Repentance of King David
Psalm 51:1-19 (Part of the Series on Repentance series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Genuine Repentance
(Part of the Series on Repentance series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Judgement and Response of Cain
Genesis 4:1-16 (Part of the The Book of Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Cain & Abel - Obedience
Genesis 4:1-16 (Part of the The Book of Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Tree of Life
Genesis 3:22-24 (Part of the The Book of Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Judgement of Sin
Genesis 3:16-20 (Part of the The Book of Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Curse of the Serpent
Genesis 3:14-15 (Part of the The Book of Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Craftiness of Sin and Satan
Genesis 3:1-13 (Part of the The Book of Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Glorious Resurrection
1 Corinthians 15:12-20 (Part of the New Testament series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Agony, Compassion and Finality of the Cross
Isaiah 53:1-1:12 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
LORD, God, Creator of All that Exist
Genesis 2:1-25 (Part of the The Book of Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
God's Peace Plan
Philippians 4:4-7 (Part of the New Testament series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Judgement and Mercy of God
Luke 13:1-5 (Part of the New Testament series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Glorious Creator
Genesis 1:1-31 (Part of the The Book of Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 1
Genesis 1:1-29 (Part of the The Book of Genesis series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Duties of the Overseer
Titus 1:5-2:19 (Part of the New Testament series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Spirit Controlled Shepherd
1 Timothy 3:1-7 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Pastoral Integrity
1 Timothy 3:1-7 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Desiring to Shepherd
1 Timothy 3:1-7 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Shepherding the Flock
Acts 20:17-35 (Part of the Topical series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Prayer of Blessing
Ephesians 6:23-24 (Part of the The Book of Ephesians series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Sellers on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply